Sometime I just feel a little Surly…

Posted: March 16, 2013 in As my wife would say, "Another Trade?"
Tags: , , ,

So I recently made a trade with guy from Minnesota where he was going to send me a bomber of 2012 Abyss in exchange for a big bottle of 3F Oude Gueze.

image

Needless to say, I got buried with some great extras… Normally, I usually dread when someone sends me IPAs as extras because I just don’t have time to slam them down immediately and have in the past had an IPA or two get lost in my basement (ie Pliny) well past their bottling date, but this is an exception as these are some great and highly rated IPAs.

Leave a Reply

